Board of Directors

The Universal Preservation Hall is a 501(c)(3) tax-deductible organization and is managed and directed by a volunteer board of trustees. The board of trustees meets bi-monthly. Our CEO, Philip Morris, leads both Proctors and Capital Repertory Theatre as well. 

Board Members

(as of June 2019)

Wayne Akey, Immediate Past President
Wallace Allerdice
Michelle Borisenok
Willie Chavers, Universal Baptist Church Representative (non-voting)
Rob Coughlin
Katie Cristo
Evan deJonghe, Secretary
Reverend Rose Durr, Universal Baptist Church Representative
Robert Egielski
Beth Fecteau, Vice President
Michelle Funiciello
Kathleen Fyfe, President
Anthony Ianniello
Scott Johnson
John Karcher
Todd LaRoche
Andrew Meader
Margaret Mount, Universal Baptist Church Representative
Tonya Pelligrini-Lawrence
Michael Phinney
Jason Tepper, Treasurer
Anita Worth

Emeritus Board

Reverend Minnie Burns, in memory
Sister Lucille Clark, in memory
Tom Lewis
Jeff Pfeil
Beth Smith
Sister Harriet Watson, in memory